Indiana University East Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Joe Griffin ImageJoe GriffinDirector of Athleticsjoegrif@iue.edu765-973-8316
Kyle Wright ImageKyle WrightAssociate AD/SIDwrightkj@iue.edu765-973-8567
Tiffani Selhorst ImageTiffani SelhorstSenior Women's Administratortselhors@iue.edu765-973-8316
Angela Moody ImageAngela MoodyAdministrative Assistantangmoody@iue.edu765-973-8316
Dennis Hicks ImageDennis HicksNAIA Eligibilitydehicks@iue.edu765-973-8456
Men's Basketball
Mark Hester ImageMark HesterMen's Basketball Coachhester3@iue.edu765-973-8457
Tyler Rigby ImageTyler RigbyMen's Basketball Assistant Coachtrigby@iue.edu765-973-8458
David Sanders ImageDavid SandersMen's Basketball Assistant Coachsanderda@iue.edu317-397-4498
Men & Women's Cross Country
Brett Crowley ImageBrett CrowleyMen & Women's Cross Country Coachbcrowley@iue.edu765-973-8257
David Sanders ImageDavid SandersMen & Women's Cross Country Assistant Coachsanderda@iue.edu317-397-4498
Men's Golf
John Gordon ImageJohn GordonMen's Golf CoachGordopga@gmail.com765-223-0777
Seth Biava ImageSeth BiavaMen's Golf Assistant Coach
Women's Golf
Joe Griffin ImageJoe GriffinWomen's Golf Coachjoegrif@iue.edu765-973-8316
Seth Biava ImageSeth BiavaWomen's Golf Assistant Coach
Men's Tennis
Erskine Ratchford ImageErskine RatchfordMen's Tennis Coacherskine1@peoplepc.com765-914-9889
Women's Tennis
Erskine Ratchford ImageErskine RatchfordWomen's Tennis Coacherskine1@peoplepc.com765-914-9889
Alexa Bess ImageAlexa BessWomen's Tennis Recruiting Assistantabess@iue.edu765-973-8316
Volleyball
Abigail Niekamp ImageAbigail NiekampVolleyball Coachaniekamp@iue.edu765-973-8476
Kim McConahaVolleyball Assistant Coachkmccona@iu.edu765-973-8494
Men & Women's Outdoor Track and Field
David Sanders ImageDavid SandersMen's Track and Field Head Coachsanderda@iue.edu317-397-4498
Brett Crowley ImageBrett CrowleyMen's Track & Field Assistant Coachbcrowley@iue.edu765-973-8257
Women's Basketball
Tiffani Selhorst ImageTiffani SelhorstWomen's Basketball Coachtselhors@iue.edu765-973-8316
Darryce Moore ImageDarryce MooreWomen's Basketball Assistant Coachdarrmoor@iue.edu765-973-8316
Alexa Bess ImageAlexa BessWomen's Basketball Assistant Coachabess@iue.edu765-973-8316
Men's Soccer
Steve Moore ImageSteve MooreMen's Soccer Coachmoore287@iue.edu563-564-5367
Women's Soccer
Shane Meridith ImageShane MeridithWomen's Soccer Coachsmeridit@iu.edu765-969-5374