Indiana University East Athletics Staff
Administration
Mark Hester ImageMark HesterAthletic Directorhester3@iue.edu765-973-8457
Kyle Wright ImageKyle WrightAssociate AD/SIDwrightkj@iue.edu765-973-8567
Tiffani Selhorst ImageTiffani SelhorstSenior Women's Administratortselhors@iue.edu765-973-8316
Jessica Rice ImageJessica RiceAthletic Secretaryjecombs@iue.edu765-973-8316
Dennis Hicks ImageDennis HicksNAIA Eligibility/P.A. Announcerdehicks@iue.edu765-973-8456
Men's Basketball
Mark Hester ImageMark HesterMen's Basketball Coachhester3@iue.edu765-973-8457
Tyler Rigby ImageTyler RigbyMen's Basketball Assistant Coachtrigby@iue.edu765-973-8458
David Sanders ImageDavid SandersMen's Basketball Assistant Coachsanderda@iue.edu317-397-4498
Men & Women's Cross Country
Brett Crowley ImageBrett CrowleyMen & Women's Cross Country Coachbcrowley@iue.edu765-973-8257
David Sanders ImageDavid SandersMen & Women's Cross Country Assistant Coachsanderda@iue.edu317-397-4498
Tyler Rigby ImageTyler RigbyMen & Women's Cross Country Assistant Coachtrigby@iue.edu765-973-8458
Men's Golf
John Gordon ImageJohn GordonMen's Golf CoachGordopga@gmail.com765-223-0777
Women's Golf
Sara Rondeau ImageSara RondeauWomen's Golf Coachrondeaus@iue.edu505-440-7272
Men's Tennis
Erskine Ratchford ImageErskine RatchfordMen's Tennis Coacherskine1@peoplepc.com765-914-9889
Kyle Wright ImageKyle WrightMen's Tennis Recruiting Assistantwrightkj@iue.edu765-973-8567
Women's Tennis
Erskine Ratchford ImageErskine RatchfordWomen's Tennis Coacherskine1@peoplepc.com765-914-9889
Alexa Bess ImageAlexa BessWomen's Tennis Recruiting Assistantabess@iue.edu765-973-8316
Volleyball
Abigail Niekamp ImageAbigail NiekampVolleyball Coachaniekamp@iue.edu765-973-8476
Courtney Hamilton ImageCourtney HamiltonVolleyball Assistant Coachcflory@indiana.edu765-973-8476
Kayla Govier ImageKayla GovierVolleyball Assistant Coachkgovier@iue.edu765-973-8476
Men & Women's Outdoor Track and Field
Brett Crowley ImageBrett CrowleyMen's Track and Field Coachbcrowley@iue.edu765-973-8257
David Sanders ImageDavid SandersMen's Track and Field Assistant Coasanderda@iue.edu317-397-4498
Tyler Rigby ImageTyler RigbyMen's Track and Field Assistant Coatrigby@iue.edu765-973-8458
Women's Basketball
Tiffani Selhorst ImageTiffani SelhorstWomen's Basketball Coachtselhors@iue.edu765-973-8316
Sara Rondeau ImageSara RondeauWomen's Basketball Assistant Coachrondeaus@iue.edu505-440-7272
Alexa Bess ImageAlexa BessWomen's Basketball Assistant Coachabess@iue.edu765-973-8316